If you would like to provide feedback on content that you’ve purchased, you can do so by using our ‘Review’ function from within your Purchase History (Drop-Down Menu > Purchase History).
Upon completing a review, the option to review the same vid will be replaced with the ‘Review again’ option. Using this feature will allow you to override your initial review.
**Note: If the vid was purchased externally (cam site) and given through an MV Link, the member can review it by going to the vid URL. Since it was not purchased through MV, it will not appear within purchase history.